AMU - The Company

Leadership

John Bilsten, General Manager
jhbilsten@netamu.com

Eric Degen, Power Plant Manager
edegen@netamu.com

Virginia Foth, Office Manager
vfoth@netamu.com

Steve Grandgenett, Safety/Energy Efficiency Coordinator
sgrandgenett@netamu.com

Bob Jennings, Marketing Director
bjennings@netamu.com

Brien Rindone, CFO/Secretary - Board of Trustees
brindone@netamu.com

Lowell Roethler, Communicatons Manager
lroethler@netamu.com

Rod Vitzthum, Electric Distribution Manager

rvitz@netamu.com

Pat Woods, Water Manager
water@netamu.com